Ames, IA

515-232-2304 Phone

800-545-7885 Toll Free

515-232-0313 Fax

Ames Line Card

Location and Hours

425 South Bell Avenue

P.O. Box 1625

Ames, IA  50010

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Ames & Boone 8 AM Daily 5:00 PM for Next Day Delivery
Ames, Nevada & Story City 1 PM Daily 11:00 AM for Same Day Delivery
Hampton, Grafton, Osage, Rockford, Alta Vista, Cresco, Lawler, New Hampton, Fredericksburg, Sumner, Readlyn, Fairbank, Independence, Clarion, Lake Mills, Ventura, Thompson, Forest City Monday 4:00 PM on Friday
Roland, McCallsburg, Radcliffe, Hubbard, New Providence, Alden, Iowa Falls, Dike, Cedar Falls, Waverly, Denver, Grundy Center Tuesday 4:00 PM on Monday
Stratford, Webster City, Fort Dodge, Humboldt, Algona, Bancroft, Estherville, Milford, Spencer, Pocahontas, Rockwell City, Lake Park Wednesday 4:00 PM on Tuesday
Huxley, Slater, Madrid, Woodward, Perry Panora, Guthrie Center, Coon Rapids, Carroll, Glidden, Jefferson, Ogden Thursday 4:00 PM on Wednesday
State Center, Marshalltown, Garwin, Tama, Vinton, Grinnell, Newton, Pella, Ankeny Friday 4:00 PM on Thursday

Contacts

Glen Barritt, Division Manager gbarritt@krizdavis.com

Chris Brice, Sales Representative cbrice@krizdavis.com

Andrew Aspelund, Sales Representative aaspelund@krizdavis.com

Larry Buttry, Utility Sales Representative lbuttry@krizdavis.com

Terry Sullivan, Commercial & Industrial Inside Sales tsullivan@krizdavis.com

Trevor Harding, Quotations tharding@krizdavis.com

Brian Green, Utility Quotations bgreen@krizdavis.com

Corey Feil, Utility Specialist cfeil@krizdavis.com

Michelle Borton, Purchasing Agent mborton@krizdavis.com

Lisette Johnson, Accounts Receivable ljohnson@krizdavis.com