Ardmore, OK

580-226-2280 Phone

800-288-5654 Toll Free

580-226-8635 Fax

Ardmore Line Card

Location and Hours

1801 Highway 142

P.O. Box 2500

Ardmore, OK  73402

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Ardmore Daily 10:00 AM for Same Day Delivery
Lone Grove, Wilson, Healdton, Ratliff City, County Line, Velma, Dickson, Madill, Kingston, Tishomingo, Mill Creek, Fittstown, Stonewall Monday 3:00 PM on Friday
Davis, Sulphur, Roff, Ada, Seminole, Wewoka, Wynnewwod, Elmore City, Marlow, Duncan, Comanche Tuesday 3:00 PM on Monday
Lone Grove, Wilson, Healdton, Ratliff City, County Line, Velma, Dickson, Madill, Kingston, Tishomingo, Mill Creek, Fittstown, Stonewall Wednesday 3:00 PM on Tuesday
Pauls Valley, Lindsay, Chickasha, Anadarko, Marietta, Gainesville, Muenster, Sherman, Denison Thursday 3:00 PM on Wednesday
Lone Grove, Wilson, Healdton, Ratliff City, County Line, Velma, Dickson, Madill, Kingston, Tishomingo, Mill Creek, Fittstown, Stonewall Friday 3:00 PM on Thursday

Contacts

Shelly Willis, Division Manager swillis@krizdavis.com 

Mike Sadler, Sales Representative msadler@krizdavis.com

Victor Robinson, Sales Representative vrobinson@krizdavis.com

Rusty Blevins, Sales Representative rblevins@krizdavis.com

Bryce Murray, Sales Representative bmurray@krizdavis.com

Billy Foote, Quotations bfoote@krizdavis.com

Chris Daniels, Quotations cdaniels@krizdavis.com

Christie Decker, Purchasing Agent cdecker@krizdavis.com 

Martez Wright, Counter Sales mwright@krizdavis.com

Greg Higgs, Counter Sales ghiggs@krizdavis.com

Alice Johnson, Accounts Receivable ajohnson@krizdavis.com