Dodge City, KS

620-408-9179 Phone

888-408-9179 Toll Free

620-338-8452 Fax

Dodge City Line Card

Location and Hours

2303 West Frontview Street

P.O. Box 1088

Dodge City, KS  67801

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Dodge City Daily 3:00 PM for Next Day Delivery
Larned, Great Bend, Salina Monday 3:00 PM on Friday
Medicine Lodge, Coldwater, Protection, Ashland, Meade, Minneola Tuesday 3:00 PM on Monday
Garden City, Holcomb, Cimarron Wednesday 3:00 PM on Tuesday
Garden City, Cimarron, Dighton, Scott City, Leoti, Tribune, Syracuse, Lakin Thursday 3:00 PM on Wednesday
Ulysses, Hugoton, Liberal, Hooker Friday 3:00 PM on Thursday

Contacts

Carlos Ibarra, Division Manager cibarra@krizdavis.com

Cedric Briseno, Sales Representative cbriseno@krizdavis.com

Rusty Blevins, Sales Representative rblevins@krizdavis.com

Corey Keller, Inside Sales ckeller@krizdavis.com

Lyle Kroeker, Utility Specialist lkroeker@krizdavis.com

Alison Sandoval, Purchasing Agent asandoval@krizdavis.com

Alice Johnson, Accounts Receivable ajohnson@krizdavis.com