Fremont, NE

402-727-1700 Phone

800-728-5740 Toll Free

402-727-1708 Fax

Fremont Line Card

Location and Hours

681 East Cloverly Road

P.O. Box 570

Fremont, NE  68025

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Fremont & Valley Daily 3:00 PM for Next Day Delivery
York, David City, Schuyler, Columbus & surrounding areas Tuesday 1:00 PM on Monday
Blair, Tekamah, Oakland, Lyons, Bancroft, Beemer, West Point, Snyder, Scribner & Wisner Wednesday 1:00 PM on Tuesday
Dodge, Stanton, Wayne, Wakefield, Hartington, Randolph, Carol, Creighton, Pierce, Neligh, Battle Creek, Norfolk & surrounding areas Friday 1:00 PM on Thursday

Contacts

Jerry Delaney, Vice President & Division Manager jdelaney@krizdavis.com

Tom Weaklend, CSP, Sales Representative tweaklend@krizdavis.com

Terry Hermanson, Sales Representative thermanson@krizdavis.com

B.J. Strom, Sales Representative bstrom@krizdavis.com

Mitch Smith, Sales Representative msmith@krizdavis.com

Creighton Amm, Inside Sales camm@krizdavis.com

Eric Tippery, Commercial & Industrial Quotations etippery@krizdavis.com

Jerod Burge, Utility Quotations jburge@krizdavis.com

Ryan Bang, Contractor Quotations rbang@krizdavis.com

Corey Feil, Utility Specialist cfeil@krizdavis.com

Seth Campbell, Automation Specialist scampbell@krizdavis.com

Becky Chromy, Purchasing Agent bchromy@krizdavis.com

Dan Allen, Counter Sales dallen@krizdavis.com

Justin Rehder, Counter Sales jrehder@krizdavis.com

Marsha Gillis, Accounts Receivable mgillis@krizdavis.com