Grand Island, NE

308-382-2230 Phone

800-688-5654 Toll Free

308-382-9189 Fax

Grand Island Line Card

Location and Hours

2400 West 3rd Street

P.O. BOX 1427

Grand Island, NE  68803

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Big Truck: Holdrege, Franklin, Red Cloud, Blue Hill, Superior, Deshler, Geneva, York area Monday 3:00 PM on Friday
Big Truck: Cairo, Ravenna, Ansley, Sargent, Broken Bow, Arnold, Gothenburg, Cozad, Lexington area Tuesday 3:00 PM on Monday
Big Truck: North Platte, Grant, Imperial, Trenton, McCook, Cambridge, Oxford, Minden area Wednesday 3:00 PM on Tuesday
Big Truck: Valentine, Ainsworth, Atkinson, O’Neill, Ewing, Spalding, Albion area Thursday 3:00 PM on Wednesday
Big Truck: St. Paul, Scotia, Ord, Burwell area Friday 3:00 PM on Thursday
Local Delivery: Grand Island area Monday 3:00 PM on Friday
Local Delivery: Aurora, Henderson, York, Stromsburg, St. Edward, Fullerton, Central City area Tuesday 3:00 PM on Monday
Local Delivery: Doniphan, Hastings area Wednesday 3:00 PM on Tuesday
Local Delivery: Wood River, Shelton Gibbon, Kearney area Thursday 3:00 PM on Wednesday
Local Delivery: Grand Island area Friday 3:00 PM on Thursday

Contacts

Dan Bond, Division Manager dbond@krizdavis.com

Patrick Siegel, Sales Representative psiegel@krizdavis.com

Joe Sandford, Sales Representative jsandford@krizdavis.com

Cole Robinson, Sales Representative crobinson@krizdavis.com

Cori Story, Industrial Inside Sales cstory@krizdavis.com

Cory Muhlbach, Inside Sales cmuhlbach@krizdavis.com

Jeffrey Hamburger, Inside Sales jhamburger@krizdavis.com

Matt Hohnstein, Industrial Quotations mhohnstein@krizdavis.com

Mark McVicker, Industrial Quotations mmcvicker@krizdavis.com

Monte Moss, Quotations mmoss@krizdavis.com

Deb Walker, Quotations dwalker@krizdavis.com

Scott Nielsen, Automation Sales Manager snielsen@krizdavis.com

Adam Schmaderer, Utility Specialist aschmaderer@krizdavis.com

John Plambeck, Purchasing Agent jplambeck@krizdavis.com

Bryon Boersen, Counter Sales bboersen@krizdavis.com

Scott Kohl, Warehouse Manager skohl@krizdavis.com

Marsha Gillis, Accounts Receivable mgillis@krizdavis.com