Joplin, MO

417-624-5650 Phone

800-798-0118 Toll Free

417-624-2756 Fax

Joplin Line Card

Location and Hours

1027 Virginia Avenue

Joplin, MO  64801

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Joplin Daily 4:00 PM for Next Day Delivery

Contacts

Randy Spaulding, Division Manager rspaulding@krizdavis.com

Rusty Blevins, Sales Representative rblevins@krizdavis.com

Trey Miller, Sales Representative dmmiller@krizdavis.com

Glenn Pilger, Sales Representative gpilger@krizdavis.com

Mark Turner, Sales Representative mturner@krizdavis.com

Tim Allen, Quotations tallen@krizdavis.com

Mike Pier, Inside Sales mpier@krizdavis.com

Joel Armstrong, Inside Sales jarmstrong@krizdavis.com

R. Kevin Daggett, Purchasing Agent rdaggett@krizdavis.com

Mark MacFee, Warehouse Manager mmacfee@krizdavis.com

Garrick Wintjen, Warehouse gwintjen@krizdavis.com

Marsha Gillis, Accounts Receivable mgillis@krizdavis.com