Grove, OK

918-791-9600 Phone

918-787-9612 Fax

Grove Line Card

Location and Hours

63201 East 290 Road

Grove, OK  74344

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Grove Daily 4:00 PM for Next Day Delivery

Contacts

Randy Spaulding, Division Manager rspaulding@krizdavis.com

Rusty Blevins, Sales Representative rblevins@krizdavis.com

Mark Turner, Sales Representative mturner@krizdavis.com

Tim Allen, Quotations tallen@krizdavis.com 

R. Kevin Daggett, Purchasing Agent rdaggett@krizdavis.com

Gunnar Anderson, Counter Sales ganderson@krizdavis.com

Marsha Gillis, Accounts Receivable mgillis@krizdavis.com