Pittsburg, KS

620-231-9500 Phone

888-404-3200 Toll Free

620-231-8106 Fax

Pittsburg Line Card

Location and Hours

3200 North Rouse Street

Pittsburg, KS  66762

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Pittsburg Daily 4:00 PM for Next Day Delivery

Contacts

Randy Spaulding, Division Manager rspaulding@krizdavis.com

Justin Petersen, Operations Manager jpetersen@krizdavis.com

Travis Raney, Sales Representative traney@krizdavis.com

Trey Miller, Sales Representative dmmiller@krizdavis.com

Glenn Pilger, Sales Representative gpilger@krizdavis.com

Tim Allen, Quotations tallen@krizdavis.com

R. Kevin Daggett, Purchasing Agent rdaggett@krizdavis.com

Ed Evans, Counter Sales eevans@krizdavis.com

Marsha Gillis, Accounts Receivable mgillis@krizdavis.com