Nevada, MO

417-667-3008 Phone

417-667-3009 Fax

Nevada Line Card

Location and Hours

904 East Underpass Street

Nevada, MO  64772

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Nevada Daily 4:00 PM for Next Day Delivery

Contacts

Randy Spaulding, Division Manager rspaulding@krizdavis.com

Jordan Jeffries, Operations Manager jjeffries@krizdavis.com

Travis Raney, Sales Representative traney@krizdavis.com

Glenn Pilger, Sales Representative gpilger@krizdavis.com

Tim Allen, Quotations tallen@krizdavis.com

R. Kevin Daggett, Purchasing Agent rdaggett@krizdavis.com

Marty Hill, Counter Sales mhill@krizdavis.com

D. Trey Miller, Counter Sales dmmiller@krizdavis.com

Marsha Gillis, Accounts Receivable mgillis@krizdavis.com