Lincoln, NE

402-477-3648 Phone

800-373-5740 Toll Free

402-477-2728 Fax

Lincoln Line Card

Location and Hours

1910 Southwest 5th Street

P.O. Box 22275

Lincoln, NE  68522

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Lincoln, Waverly, Greenwood, Hickman, Norris/Roca, Ashland, Denton Monday 8:00 AM for Same Day Delivery
Crete, Beatrice, Wilber, Plymouth, Seward, Hebron, Fairbury, Milford Tuesday 4:00 PM on Monday
Lincoln, Waverly, Greenwood, Hickman, Norris/Roca, Ashland, Denton Wednesday 8:00 AM for Same Day Delivery
Sterling, Tecumseh, Humboldt, Falls City, Auburn, Nebraska City, Syracuse Thursday 4:00 PM on Wednesday
Lincoln, Waverly, Greenwood, Hickman, Norris/Roca, Ashland, Denton Friday 8:00 AM for Same Day Delivery

Contacts

Doug Eggers, Division Manager deggers@krizdavis.com

Jason Konecky, Sales Representative jkonecky@krizdavis.com

Alan Bramhall, Sales Representative abramhall@krizdavis.com

Floyd Fanning, Sales Representative ffanning@krizdavis.com

Gary Wahlstrom, Contractor & Industrial Quotations gwahlstrom@krizdavis.com

Ryan Buller, Quotations rbuller@krizdavis.com

John Ough, Quotations jough@krizdavis.com

Corey Feil, Utility Specialist cfeil@krizdavis.com

Seth Campbell, Automation Specialist scampbell@krizdavis.com

Anthony Havlat, Purchasing Agent ahavlat@krizdavis.com

Jonathan Berry, Warehouse/Counter Sales jjberry@krizdavis.com