Omaha, NE

402-331-2001 Phone

800-747-5740 Toll Free

402-331-2130 Fax

Omaha Line Card

Location and Hours

10404 J Street

P.O. Box 27029

Omaha, NE  68127

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Omaha Metro Daily 5:00 PM for Next Day Delivery
Northwest Iowa - Onawa, Denison area to Rock Rapids, Sibley area Tuesday 4:00 PM on Monday
Southwest Iowa - Red Oak, Woodbine, Harlan area to Winterset, Osceola, Lamoni area Thursday 4:00 PM on Wednesday

Contacts

Steve Gwiasda, Division Manager sgwiasda@krizdaviscom

Jason Konecky, Sales Representative jkonecky@krizdavis.com

Jeremy Leonard, Sales Representative jleonard@krizdavis.com

Cory McKee, Sales Representative cmckee@krizdavis.com

Tom Weaklend, Sales Representative tweaklend@krizdavis.com

Mitch Smith, Sales Representative mlsmith@krizdavis.com

Larry Buttry, Utility Sales Representative lbuttry@krizdavis.com

Donnie Sage, Contractor & Industrial Inside Sales dsage@krizdavis.com

Dan Faircloth, Inside Sales dfaircloth@krizdavis.com

Brian Green, Utility Quotations bgreen@krizdavis.com

Chris Hoffman, Quotations choffman@krizdavis.com

Kevin Hill, Contractor Quotations khill@krizdavis.com

Steve Van Haitsma, Quotations svanhaitsma@krizdavis.com

Greg Stichler, Contractor Specialist gstichler@krizdavis.com

Seth Campbell, Automation Specialist scampbell@krizdavis.com

Corey Feil, Utility Specialist cfeil@krizdavis.com

Jessica John, Purchasing Agent jjohn@krizdavis.com

Lisette Johnson, Accounts Receivable lbjohnson@krizdavis.com