Salina, KS

785-827-4497 Phone

800-933-5654 Toll Free

785-827-8166 Fax

Salina Line Card

Location and Hours

232 North 3rd Street

P.O. Box 767

Salina, KS  67401

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Salina, Lindsborg, Marquette, McPherson, Little River, Windom, Moundridge, Galva, Hillsboro, Marion, Herington Monday 4:00 PM on Friday
Salina, Russell, Gorham, Hays, Plainville, Ellis, Wakeeney, Collyer, Quinter, Hoxie, Grinell, Oakley, Colby, Goodland, Sharon Springs, St. Francis, Bird City, Oberlin, Leoville, Ludell, Norton, Hill City, Long Island, Phillipsburg, Stockton, Wilson Tuesday 4:00 PM on Monday
Salina, Minneapolis, Clay Center, Morganville, Washington, Belleville, Concordia, Glasco, Beloit, Mankato, Glen Elder, Cawker City, Osborne, Luray, Lucas, Lincoln Wednesday 4:00 PM on Tuesday
Salina, Kanopolis, Holyrood, Great Bend, Olmitz, Ellinwood, Lyons, Bushton, Ellsworth Thursday 4:00 PM on Wednesday

Contacts

Josh Phillips, Division Manager jphillips@krizdavis.com

Briace Spires, Sales Representative bspires@krizdavis.com

Sherri Stover, Sales Representative sstover@krizdavis.com

Stewart Homelvig, Commercial & Industrial Quotations shomelvig@krizdavis.com

Bryce Wampler, Commercial & Industrial Quotations bwampler@krizdavis.com

Luke Racette, Utility Quotations lracette@krizdavis.com

Lyle Kroeker, Utility Specialist lkroeker@krizdavis.com

Josh Anderes, Purchasing Agent janderes@krizdavis.com

Terry Moyer, Counter Sales tmoyer@krizdavis.com