Scottsbluff, NE

308-632-7127 Phone

800-677-5654 Toll Free

308-632-2792 Fax

Scottsbluff Line Card

Location and Hours

1020 4th Avenue

P.O. Box 1497

Scottsbluff, NE  69361

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Potter, Sidney, Gurley, Bridgeport, Fort Morgan, Brush, Sterling, Fleming Monday 4:00 PM on Friday
Torrington, Lusk, Douglas, Glenrock, Mills, Casper, Midwest, Wheatland, Guernsey, Fort Laramie, Lingle, Lyman Tuesday 4:00 PM on Monday
Julesburg, Chappell, Brule, Ogallala, Grant, Imperial, Haxtun, Holyoke, Wray, Burlington, Stratton Wednesday 4:00 PM on Tuesday
Alliance, Hemingford, Hay Springs, Rushville, Pine Ridge, Gordon, Martin, Chadron, Crawford Thursday 4:00 PM on Wednesday
Scottsbluff, Gering Friday 4:00 PM on Thursday
Alternating based on orders - North: Hot Springs, Custer, Rapid City or West: Gillette, Moorcroft, Upton, Newcastle or South: Cheyenne, Loveland Friday 4:00 PM on Thursday

Contacts

Ron Robles, Division Manager rrobles@krizdavis.com

Tim Hoffman, Sales Representative thoffman@krizdavis.com

Dave Erdman, Sales Representative derdman@krizdavis.com

Garrett Feil, Sales Representative gfeil@krizdavis.com

Brad Beutler, Contractor Inside Sales bbeutler@krizdavis.com

Sean Hinze, Contractor Quotations shinze@krizdavis.com

Scott Nielsen, Automation Sales Manager snielsen@krizdavis.com

Neal Hart, Utility Specialist nhart@krizdavis.com

Zandra Pullen, CSP, Industrial Specialist zpullen@krizdavis.com

Wendy Lewis, Purchasing Agent wlewis@krizdavis.com

Scott Weis, Warehouse Manager sweis@krizdavis.com

Ken Miller, Counter Sales kmiller@krizdavis.com

Stanton Beebe, Counter Sales & Warehouse sbeebe@krizdavis.com

Alice Johnson, Accounts Receivable ajohnson@krizdavis.com