St. Joseph, MO

816-232-8478 Phone

800-477-5654 Toll Free

816-364-3251 Fax

St. Joseph Line Card

Location and Hours

3609 Pear Street

P.O. Box 125

St. Joseph, MO  64503

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
St. Joseph, Denton, Troy, Wathena, Bendena, Atchison, Rochester Daily 8:00 AM for Same Day Delivery
Tipton, Laurie, Independence, Kansas City Monday 4:00 PM on Friday
Cameron, Chillicothe, Bethany, Savannah, Trenton, Gallatin, Stanberry, Albany, Lathrop, Laclede, Princeton Tuesday 4:00 PM on Monday
Columbia, Independence, Kansas City, Lawson, Liberty, Blue Springs, Belton, Lee's Summit, Grandview, Smithville Wednesday 4:00 PM on Tuesday
Rockport, Maryville, Sabetha, Mound City, Hiawatha, Robinson, Seneca, Conception, Forrest City Thursday 4:00 PM on Wednesday
Higginsville, Marshall, Warrensburg, Sedalia, Clinton, Nevada, Odessa, Sibley, Grandview Friday 4:00 PM on Thursday

Contacts

Ted Myers, Vice President & Division Manager tmyers@krizdavis.com

Steve Barnes, Operations Manager sbarnes@krizdavis.com

Aaron Johnson, Sales Representative aljohnson@krizdavis.com

Justin Berry, Sales Representative jtberry@krizdavis.com

Glenn Pilger, Sales Representative gpilger@krizdavis.com

Randy Hendrix, Contractor & Industrial Inside Sales rhendrix@krizdavis.com

Jason Wolfe, Utility Inside Sales jwolfe@krizdavis.com

Marty Wright, Contractor Specialist mwright@krizdavis.com

Jason Barnes, Project Coordinator - System Solutions jbarnes@krizdavis.com

Ken Getty, Purchasing Agent kgetty@krizdavis.com

Waylon McCarthy, Warehouse Manager wmccarthy@krizdavis.com

Rick Meyer, Counter Sales rmeyer@krizdavis.com

Lisette Johnson, Accounts Receivable lbjohnson@krizdavis.com