Topeka, KS

785-354-9532 Phone

800-950-5654 Toll Free

785-354-1129 Fax

Topeka Line Card

Location and Hours

1516 Northwest Saline

P.O. Box 750696

Topeka, KS  66618

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Topeka Daily 4:00 PM for Next Day Delivery
Burlington, Emporia Monday 4:00 PM on Friday
Silver Lake, Rossville, St. Mary's, Wamego, Manhattan, Fort Riley, Junction City, Council Grove, Alma Tuesday 4:00 PM on Monday
Scranton, Burlingame, Osage City, Lyndon, Pomona, Ottawa, Osawatomie, Garnett, Gardner, Baldwin, Eudora, Kansas City, Lawrence Wednesday 4:00 PM on Tuesday
Burlington, Yates Center, Madison, Toronto, Fredonia, Neodesha, Chanute, Humboldt, Iola, Moran, La Harpe Thursday 4:00 PM on Wednesday
Holton, Horton, Seneca, Centralia, Vermillion, Axtell, Summerfield, Marysville, Waterville, Onaga Friday 4:00 PM on Thursday

Contacts

Sam Herzog, CSP, Division Manager sherzog@krizdavis.com

Frank Blean, Sales Representative fblean@krizdavis.com

Nick Seiler, Sales Representative nseiler@krizdavis.com

Ben Gellings, Contractor Quotations bgellings@krizdavis.com

Aaron Staab, Industrial Quotations astaab@krizdavis.com

David Mcgough, Contractor & Industrial Quotations dmcgough@krizdavis.com

Tim Elliott, Contractor & Industrial Quotations tselliott@krizdavis.com

Ron Valigura, Utility Quotations rvaligura@krizdavis.com

Shawna Fox, KDMI Business Unit Manager, Kansas sfox@krizdavis.com

James Buchholz, Purchasing Agent jbuchholz@krizdavis.com

Lee Lister, Counter Sales llister@krizdavis.com