Wichita, KS

316-945-1313 Phone

800-766-5654 Toll Free

316-945-1333 Fax

Wichita Line Card

Location and Hours

3800 West Dora Street

P.O. Box 13281

Wichita, KS  67213

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Wichita 1 PM Daily 10:00 AM for Same Day Delivery
Hutchinson, Mount Hope, Sterling, Buhler, Newton, Hesston Tuesday 2:00 PM on Monday
Goddard, Cheney, Kingman, Pratt Wednesday 2:00 PM on Tuesday
Augusta, El Dorado, Winfield, Cedar Vale, Ark City, Eureka, Udall, Oxford Thursday 2:00 PM on Wednesday
Harper, Anthony, Wellington, Mulvane Friday 2:00 PM on Thursday

Contacts

Bryan Mason, CSP, Vice President & Division Manager bmason@krizdavis.com

Brock Ricke, CSP, Sales Representative bricke@krizdavis.com

Curt Franz, Sales Representative cfranz@krizdavis.com

Craig Carlson, Sales Representative ccarlson@krizdavis.com

Rusty Blevins, Sales Representative rblevins@krizdavis.com

James Thurber, Contractor & Industrial Quotations jthurber@krizdavis.com

Trevor Cornette, CSP, Utility Specialist tcornette@krizdavis.com

Anne Harris, Purchasing Agent aharris@krizdavis.com

Chuck Voth, Warehouse Manager cvoth@krizdavis.com

Chad Charles, Counter Sales ccharles@krizdavis.com

Alice Johnson, Accounts Receivable ajohnson@krizdavis.com