Wichita Falls, TX

940-766-3075 Phone

800-756-5654 Toll Free

940-766-3088 Fax

Wichita Falls Line Card

Location and Hours

700 North Scott Avenue

P.O. Box 3369

Wichita Falls, TX  76301

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Wichita Falls Mornings, Daily 5:00 PM for Next Day Delivery
Wichita Falls Afternoons, Daily 11:00 AM for Same Day Delivery
Archer City, Olney, Graham, Breckenridge, Possum Kingdom Monday 5:00 PM on Friday
Iowa Park, Electra, Vernon, Childress, Frederick, Altus Tuesday 5:00 PM on Monday
Holliday, Seymour, Munday, Knox City, Haskell, Throckmorton Wednesday 5:00 PM on Tuesday
Archer City, Olney, Graham, Breckenridge, Possum Kingdom Thursday 5:00 PM on Wednesday
Henrietta, Nocona, Bowie, Jacksboro Friday 5:00 PM on Thursday
Deliveries made to other areas by arrangement. As scheduled Contact branch for details.

Contacts

Wes Latimer, Division Manager wlatimer@krizdavis.com

J.R. Mande, Sales Representative jmande@krizdavis.com

Perry Howell, Sales Representative phowell@krizdavis.com

Steven Williams, Sales Representative swilliams@krizdavis.com

Victor Robinson, Sales Representative vrobinson@krizdavis.com

Alan Cross, Inside Sales across@krizdavis.com

Travis Elliot, Quotations telliot@krizdavis.com

Arnold Brake, Counter Sales abrake@krizdavis.com

Alice Johnson, Accounts Receivable ajohnson@krizdavis.com