Kansas City, KS

913-621-7336 Phone

913-621-7346 Fax

Kansas City Line Card

Location and Hours

3160 Fairfax Trafficway

Kansas City, KS  66115

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Receiving Hours:

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to NOON

Delivery RouteDelivery DayOrder By
Kansas City To be announced  
To be announced Monday  
To be announced Tuesday  
To be announced Wednesday  
To be announced Thursday  
To be announced Friday  

Contacts

Ted Myers, Vice President & Division Manager tmyers@krizdavis.com

Russell Pointer, Operations Manager rpointer@krizdavis.com

Aaron Johnson, Sales Representative aljohnson@krizdavis.com

Dick Cahill, Sales Representative rcahill@krizdavis.com

Tom Kappelmann, Contractor/Industrial Quotations tkappelmann@krizdavis.com

Ben Patterson, Counter Sales bpatterson@krizdavis.com